REFLEX Africa

Contact details

SOUTH AFRICA

Phone:  +27 11 908 5595
Fax:        +27 11 908 5887
Street Address:  31 Basalt Street, Alrode Ext. 7 Alberton South Africa 1451
Postal Address:  PO Box 167671 Brackendowns South Africa 1454

 

GHANA

Phone:  +233 544 305033
Street Address:  17 Orphan Cresent, North Labone, Accra, Ghana 23321

REFLEX Distributors in Africa
Click on the countries below to find the contact details for your local REFLEX distributor
Morocco
Morocco

 

 

 

Polyquip

Casablanca

Contact: Steeve Elbaz

Email: seditec@gmail.com

Tel: (+212) 661 39 7010

Burkina Faso
Burkina Faso

SEMS

Ouagadougou

Contact: Isabelle Guirma

Email: isabelle.guirma@sems-exploration.com

Tel: (+226) 7654 1616

Ivory Coast
Ivory Coast

SEMS Ivory Coast

Abidjan

Contact: Dorcas Kouamelan

Email: Dorcas.Kouamelan@sems-exploration.com

Tel: (+225) 055 57100

Ghana
Ghana

SEMS

Contact: Simon Meadows Smith

Email: simonms@sems-exploration.com

Tel: (+233) 244 32 2224

Tanzania- Dar es Salaam
Tanzania- Dar es Salaam

Two Tusks

Dar Es Salaam & Mwanza

Contact: Wim van Heerden  and Armel Ondongi

Tel: +27826789613- Wim

Tel: +27827590599-Simon

Tel: +255752514691-Armel

Email: Wim@twotusks.co.tz

Email: Armel@twotusks.co.tz

Namibia
Omina Supplies (PTY) LTD

7 Prosperita Park

Prosperita

Windhoek

Contact: Mr Peter Davidson

Tel: +264 61 230 320

Fax: +264 61 230 410

Mobile: +264 85 124 9591

Email: omina@iway.na

DRC
DRC

Drill Shop

Lubumbashi

Contact: Barney Yzelle

Email: barne@mine-equip.co.za

Tel: +27 83 480 2131

Zambia

The Drill Shop Zambia Ltd

 

12B Ndibu Drive,
Kansenshi, Ndola

 

Contact: Barne Yzelle

Email: barne@mine-equip.ca.za

Tel: +27 83 480 2131

 

Contact: Charma Mulenga

Email: zamsales@drillshop.net

Tel: (260) 966 856 253

代 写